Reiseberater & Team

 

Bild9008964

Julia Kurz
Geschäftsführer

info@australia-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 88

 

Bild9008970

Timo Kohlenberg
Geschäftsführer

info@australia-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 88

 
Bild9008962 Angelika Kohlenberg
Finance

a.kohlenberg@america-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 53
 
Bild9008963 Julia Omorogbe
Reiseberater / Product Manager

j.omorogbe@australia-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 56
 
Bild9010785

Michelle Büchler
Reiseberater

m.buechler@australia-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 60

 
Bild9009196 Finn Wührmann
Reiseberater

f.wuehrmann@australia-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 67
 
MartinSanders2 Martin Sanders
Reiseberater

m.sanders@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 61
 
Bild9008961 Annica Grosche
Reiseberater

a.grosche@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 57
 

Bild9013464

Susanne Kniest
Reiseberater

s.kniest@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 66

 
Bild9018325 Tom Langlotz
Marketing

t.langlotz@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 74
 
Bild9018304 Andreas Gebhardt
Reiseberater

a.gebhardt@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 72
 
Bild9010792 Oliver Methling
Reiseberater

o.methling@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 69
 
FinjaCordes2 Finja Cordes
Reiseberaterin

f.cordes@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 55
 
Bild9008967 Meike Körber
Reservierung

m.koerber@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 68
 
Bild9008966

Katharina Ille
Reservierung

k.ille@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 54

 
Bild9010358 Sarah Nogueira
Reservierung

s.nogueira@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 58
Bild9018445 Dorothea Haase
Reservierung

d.haase@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 63
Bild9010660

Nadine Zollo
Produkt

n.zollo@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 65

Lisa

Lisa Marie Gärtner
Reiseberater

l.gaertner@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 59

Bild9018306

Patrick Petersen
Reservierung

p.petersen@australia-unlimited.de 
0511 37 44 47 73

Bild9018317

Celia Marie Euringer
Reservierung Assistent

c.euringer@australia-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 88

Bild9013070

Patricia Philipp
Rechtsanwältin

 
0511 37 44 47 88

Nach oben